RESOLUTION ESTABLISHING CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OFFICIALS FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2005

WHEREAS SDCL 9-13-16.1 allows local governing boards to appoint an election board for local municipal and school elections

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the following officials be appointed to serve as municipal and school election officials for Calendar Year 2002:

1-1 First Assembly of God Church Nancy Jensen Jean Hinzman Dale Jensen	Superintendent Judge Judge	5440 Plains Vista Court 2705 Wisconsin 5440 Plains Vista Court
1-2 Bible Fellowship Church Margaret Seljeskog Anna Mae Paul Florence Chisolm	Superintendent Judge Judge	2151 Skyline Ranch Road 21 Texas Street 1425 Juniper Court
1-3 Grandview School Sharon Snyder Betty Richards Patty Rezin	Superintendent Judge Judge	206 Texas Street 5 Texas Street 118 Texas Street
1-4 Open Bible Christian Center Elaine McEwen Jim McEwen Dorothy Clark	Superintendent Judge Judge	3867 Byrum Court 3867 Byrum Court 3801 Jolly Lane
5-1 South Canyon School Lois Anderson Joy Dawkins Illa Fenenga	Superintendent Judge Judge	4110 Brookside 3612 Reder 5124 Brookside
5-2 Canyon Lake Senior Center Mae Thompson Phyllis Dixon Terri Johnson	Superintendent Judge Judge	1805 Morningside Drive 3601 Reder Street 2409 Buena Vista
5-3 Pinedale School Betty Jansen Delores Hamm Florence Mrnak	Superintendent Judge Judge	806 San Marco 805 Roubaix 4538 Wentworth
5-4 West Park Apartments Cathy Sullivan Irene Smith Mary Zill	Superintendent Judge Judge	922 Fairview Street 901 Fairview Street 2027 Roosevelt Avenue

RESOLUTION ESTABLISHING CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OFFICIALS FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2005

5-5 Horace Mann School Patricia Foley Don Foley Agnes Jensen	Superintendent Judge Judge	1809 Morningside Drive 1809 Morningside drive 913 Anamosa
Dated thisday of	, 2005.	
	CITY OF R	APID CITY
ATTEST:		
	Mayor	
Finance Officer		
(SEAL)		