RESOLUTION ESTABLISHING CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OFFICIALS FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2007

WHEREAS SDCL 9-13-16.1 allows local governing boards to appoint an election board for local municipal and school elections

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the following officials be appointed to serve as municipal and school election officials for Calendar Year 2002:

<u>1-1 First Assembly of God Church</u> Nancy Jensen Gerda Phoenix Diane Dahl	Superintendent Judge Judge	5440 Plains Vista Ct. 1332 Panorama Cir. 1333 Panorama Cir.
<u>1-2 Bible Rapid City Christian High S</u> Laura Franklin Phyllis DeLap Diana Auwerter	<u>chool</u> Superintendent Judge Judge	3730 Maple Ave. 409 E. Idaho St. 3323 Cyprus St.
<u>1-3 Grandview School</u> Kathy Strand Patty Rezin Betty Richards Evelyn Eccleston Cindy Friske	Superintendent Judge Judge Judge Judge	3610 Wisconsin St. 118 Texas St. 5 Texas St. 3514 Wisconsin 3406 Parkview Dr.
<u>1-4 Walter Taylor 4H Bldg (Fairgroun</u> Jim McEwen Arlyce Fuhrmann Ilene Johnson	<u>ds)</u> Superintendent Judge Judge	3867 Byrum Ct. 3800 Jolly Ln. 3712 Mulligan Ct.
<u>2-1 Rapid City Public Library</u> Norma Thomsen Phyllis Olson Mary Lou Eherke	Superintendent Judge Judge	2723 Oak Ave. 2805 Oak Ave. 4150 Villa Ridge Ct.
<u>2-2 Valley View Elementary</u> (2-5 com Thelma Jensen Lela Carsner Johanna Denker	<i>bined with 2-2)</i> Superintendent Judge Judge	631 Franklin St 606 Franklin St 101 St. Charles St.
<u>2-3 Walter Taylor 4H Bldg (</u> Fairgroun Darlene Barry Irene Nelson Jean Hinzman	ds) Superintendent Judge Judge	721 E. Chicago St., #35 605 Cleveland St. 2705 Wisconsin Ave.

<u>2-4 South Middle School</u> Mary Strandell Barb Alexander Linda Baldwin	Superintendent Judge Judge	813 St. Patrick St. 2514 Grandview St. 3301 Wisconsin St.
<u>3-1 Jackson Heights Highrise</u> (50/50 Anna Keller Kathryn Larson Darlene Pich) cost share city/school) Superintendent Judge Judge	618 Sheridan Lake Rd. #324 616 Sheridan Lake Rd. #117 616 Sheridan Lake Rd., #114
<u>3-2 Whispering Pines VFD</u> Mary Vee Knauer Jeanette Bjugstad Sharon Blanks	Superintendent Judge Judge	8642 Sheridan Lake Rd. 3664 Moon Meadows Dr. 8551 Dunsmore Rd.
<u>3-3 Westside Baptist Church (</u> 50/50 d Bryan Keck Louise Flack Janet Henzlik	cost share city/school) Superintendent Judge Judge	2332 Huntington Pl 3845 Twilight Dr 4021 Oakmont Ct
<u>3-4 Blessed Sacrament Church (</u> 50/5 Sandye Kading Diana Springsted Jody Stampe Jane Kading	50 cost share city/school) Superintendent Judge Judge Judge	(3-4 combined with 3-6) 4580 S. Glenview Pl. 3820 Ponderosa Ct. 4518 Steamboat Cir. 5544 Wildwood Dr
<u>3-5 Meadowbrook School (</u> 50/50 cos Mardeena Bentz Cindy Horning Joyce Peabody	t share city/school) Superintendent Judge Judge	2404 Central Blvd. 2217 Arrowhead 2801 Rawhide Dr
<u>3-7 Canyon Lake United Methodist C</u> Brenda Jansen Maxine Sammeli Leslie Jackson	<u>Church (</u> 50/50 cost share c Superintendent Judge Judge	ity/school) 1810 Sunvalley Dr 2022 Juniper Dr 4980 Skyview Dr
<u>4-1 Civic Center Room 102 Theatre I</u> Nadine Zeller John Zeller Charles Doherty	<u>Entrance</u> Superintendent Judge Judge	820 Polaris Ct. 820 Polaris Ct. 737 Lion Dr
<u>4-2 Bethel Assembly of God Church</u> Esther Lehmann Albert Lehmann Claudia Scovel	Superintendent Judge Judge	10 Anamosa St. 10 Anamosa St. 3510 Hall St.

4-3 Civic Center Room 102 Theatre			
Onita Stout	Superintendent	3405 Belle Vista Ct.	
Kathy Roth	Judge	3320 Dover St.	
Linda Doherty	Judge	737 Lion Dr.	
<u>5-1 South Canyon School</u> Richard Camp Ruth Camp Mary Lou Saugstad	Superintendent Judge Judge	4109 Brookside Dr. 4109 Brookside Dr. 4231 Brookside Dr.	
5-2 Canyon Lake Senior Center			
Susan Hixson	Superintendent	6400 Nameless Cave Rd.	
Mae Jo Thompson	Judge	1805 Morningside Dr.	
Mary Kelley	Judge	1314 7 th St.	
	C C		
5-3 Pinedale School			
Betty Jansen	Superintendent	806 San Marco St.	
Florence Mrnak	Judge	4538 Wentworth St.	
Bev Spargo	Judge	4603 So. Canyon Rd.	
5-4 West Park Apartments			
Rene Smith	Superintendent	901 Fairview St.	
Mary Zill	Judge	2027 Roosevelt Ave.	
Judy Geis	Judge	907 Franklin St.	
5-5 Horace Mann School			
Patricia Foley	Superintendent	1809 Morningside Dr.	
Donald Foley	Judge	1809 Morningside Dr.	
Agnes Jenson	Judge	913 Anamosa St.	
Resolution Board			
Al Schaefer	Republican		
John Mairose	Democratic		
Dated thisday of	, 2007.		
	CITY OF RAPID CITY		
ATTEST:			
	Mayor		

Finance Officer

(SEAL)